Alopecia areata

Pin on Funny

Alopecia areata is a condition where there is a sudden hair loss on the scalp, face, and sometimes other areas of the body. Since doctors have no clue why this happens, the culprit is blamed on an autoimmune trigger.

Madsin does not understand any chronic health issues. If it did, there would not be chronic diseases.

Before we elaborate on this health problem, let’s examine what other symptoms people with alopecia areata experience.

The most common symptoms that appear in people with alopecia are asthma, anemia, thyroid problems (metabolism), down syndrome, seasonal allergies, and vitiligo.

When we analyze the symptoms, we realize that we are talking about a very toxic body. It is toxic because it is dehydrated, and poisoned. The question is, why does the alopecia areata affect only some patches of the skin?  For example, only one spot on the scalp or the chest.

If the body is toxic and dehydrated, it will force toxins out from the body through the skin so why it happens only in one isolated part of the skin?

In the area of toxic release, the hair follicles inflame causing the hair to fall off.  We can attack this part of the skin with toxic remedies to prevent the detox in this area which will allow the hair to grow back, but the toxic stuff will have to come out so the alopecia will occur in another place.

Since we blame the inflammation to be the cause, steroids are often used as a treatment with questionable results. Sometimes it works, sometimes not, but as soon as we stop applying steroids to the skin, alopecia reoccurs because we have been suppressing the symptoms and not healing the body by eliminating the culprit.

The question remains, why does alopecia occur in some places on the scalp or body and not in all places?

Here, we have to go quantum again. It is all about the frequency.

I am sure that you have heard of instances when an individual was exposed to a particular stress and its hair turned gray almost overnight. A doctor of soyence of madsin explains that this is a genetic problem, but even if it is, what caused the genes to change the color of the hair? A frequency shift. The low-frequency colors are red, orange, and yellow, and then we go into the high-frequency colors of green, blue, and violet. The same we see in our chakras from the base to the crown chakra.

When the hair shifts its vibration, its color changes according to the program of our robot/body. Because every part of our body is defined by its specific frequency, not all of the hair will be affected in the same way. This is why the hair may turn white and the beard and eyebrows remain dark.

The same mechanism that explains what is happening with the color of the hair can be used when we discuss alopecia. Depending on the frequency, the alopecia may occur as general leaving us bold, or as partial, affecting only some parts of the scull or other hairy part of the skin of the body. Sometimes it can be general leaving us completely hairless.

Since we do not like to lose hair, we refer to the frequency that causes alopecia as a toxic frequency or if we generalize, we call it a toxin.

When I explain frequencies, I point to the fact that we are not addressing only one frequency but an orchestra that is creating a particular sound in which there can be a disturbance that will manifest a particular symptom. Because of this many organs and tissues resonate similarly and toxins can influence them simultaneously.

For example, a few months ago I visited an intuitive healer that uses pulsations as a diagnostic tool, and acupuncture to relieve symptoms and he told me that I was fine but there was an energetic weakness in my spleen. Spleen is one of the emotional organs and it resonates with the frequency of empathy and integrity similar to the right side of my skull. Many generals have problems related to the spleen because they have to make decisions that will cause the death of their soldiers so this emotion weakens their spleen, and can cause alopecia on the right side of their scalps.

Well, I work with toxic people and whenever their symptoms are strong and they are in pain, or for some reason the protocol is not showing the expected improvements, I feel bad about it. This is why my spleen has a low voltage, and I have developed alopecia on the right side of my scalp.

The same as it is with cancer, if my cells were not toxic and dehydrated, they would maintain adequate voltage and the toxic emotion would not be able to shift their vibration. Since I am in a detox from cacao, my tissues and blood are very toxic and cells cannot hydrate. Add to this the energetic problem and symptoms related to this environment occur.

Alopecia Areata Cartoons and Comics - funny pictures from CartoonStock

Applying acupuncture can resolve the problem temporarily and increase the energy of the spleen and similarly resonating organs and tissues but as the needles are removed, the toxicity takes over and symptoms reappear.

When we zero on alopecia, hydration and the correct diet will allow cells to hydrate and cleanse but we can also speed up the regrowing hair process by applying mild toxins on the affected parts of the skin to stop the cleansing process in this particular area.

One of the things we can do is mix coconut oil with lime juice and apply it daily to the scalp. Massage it with this solution. Since it is a mild toxin, it will not work until the blood becomes less toxic.

Massaging the scalp and forcing the elimination of the toxic lymph is also very effective.

I am not focusing on regrowing my hair. I am forcing the detox because my joints are making a cracking noise and pain is affecting some of my joints.

About the pain-related frequencies, I will write some other time.

Love and light to us all

P.S. Please be aware of the monumental shift that will be triggered this coming Monday, April 8th. Be part of the shift. Help us hold the light. Let us join together in meditation and visualization of the world we want to live in. Join the forces of light.

Author: darkovelcek

Awakened human being. Helping to spread the truth in awareness and health.

11 thoughts on “Alopecia areata”

  1. Great article Darko. You should not feel bad if people don’t have the expected improvements. You are doing more than enough already brother.

  2. hy Darko! Not alopecia related but I need to ask something.
    I’ve been trying to increase my copper ingestion by eating liver daily, I eat a small portion of it raw with cheese or a banana because I don’t like the taste. But I noticed that right after I start to have a histamine reaction, itchy on the skin and inside the mouth… is this a cleansing symptom? Should I be concerned about copper toxicity or is this bs?
    tnx!

    1. Itchiness is not caused by histamine. histamine. Itchy skin is caused by inflammation but the cause is most likely toxicity., and is a chronic problem because it comes from a long-term accumulation. If the reaction is triggered just by the liver, the liver must be toxic because it should not happen.

      The liver has more iron than copper. If you want copper, drink water from copper vessels as people in India do and we used to do until we were persuaded to use steel vessels by soyence and the Cabal that controls what we are being told..

      1. Hi Darko, thank you for the reply!
        The liver I bought was just a regular frozen one, not grass fed, the most popular meat brand from where I live.
        I tried for three days and got this reaction on the third day. Not gonna consume it anymore! I’m already implementing the shp since I got something similar to a diverticulitis crisis, pain in the left abdomen part is what made me think it could be that, I also had fever, loss of appetite and mucus some weeks ago.
        I thought that the copper from the utensils was not the same from the food. Just a cup of copper water a day is enough? I read that copper helps with varicose veins.
        About histamines and food allergies, can you upload something about that? I had never had such a reaction from a food like that.

      2. Denise, no supplementation of any kind is recommended while following the SHP.

        You are hydrating and your body is starting to release stored toxins which makes your blood toxic and causes symptoms of toxic blood and its detox we are accustomed to call the flu. Depending on the level of toxicity, its position, and, the damage those toxins did, symptoms will appear. They may be severe so if this happens, I suggest you be guided. Do not live in fear because this will make the symptoms stronger.

  3. oh! And about regrowing your hair, try applying rosemary essential oil diluted in coconut oil.
    I’ve seen a mom doing this to a small child and the hair regrows really fast.

  4. April 8th I plan on driving to eclipse totality and I will gaze upon it. Our timeline is definitely speeding up, and I couldn’t be more excited. I just want to see this eclipse, I know I will enjoy it. Whatever the future holds afterwards, no matter the shift, I think I am ready. I look forward to abandoning the old and moving towards the new.

    1. This eclipse will be the symbolic entrance into the new age of prosperity. The rebirth of the Sun. The light conquering the darkness. Everyone should be meditating or praying, envisioning the world they want to live in during the eclipse which will be at 2.28 EST
      Love and light to us all

      1. No, only a gut feeling, prophetic information, and my experiences during Ayahuasca ceremonies where I was included in the formation of the new construct, and demolishing the old.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.