Cleansing of the body through hydration and medicinal remedies. The symptoms and signs of changes in bodies toxicity.

 

Image result for royalty free images of people in colonics

Very often I am being reminded that there are other great ways to cleanse our body.

Recently I was asked if I knew that dandelion root is used for blood cleansing and what is my opinion about it.

Before that, I was asked about all different ways to cleanse the liver and kidneys utilizing natural remedies.

A part of this, Many people are asking why I do not write about natural cleansing and healing properties of plants since I promote natural healing?

There was also a lot of confusion about the hydration, the symptoms of hydrated and the symptoms of the dehydrated body?

This is why I am writing this article to clarify as many things as possible with one article.

The type of natural healing that I am promoting is exactly what the word natural means. I promote healing that is achieved by our bodies own program.

This healing program is done through the innate wisdom of our cells.

Our cells know from the first moment when a pathogen has entered our body or when one cell started to misbehave. Our cells are aware of this because they never broke the group consciousness and they act as one.

The same when you see a flock of birds swirling in the air, as one makes a turn, all other birds react at the same moment. The birds are connected as a group with the innate consciousness and they act as one.

The same is happening with all animals in the nature that lives in a herd.

If one animal becomes agitated, all of the other animals of the herd react simultaneously.

The reason why animals can react so fast is not that they have fast reflexes.

No reflex can travel that fast as their reaction is because the message would have to be passed from one animal to the other in a chain reaction and this would take some time and the reaction will be much slower.

Related image

Animals are always connected with their innate self and their consciousness.

This is why when one cell experiences a problem, the animals know immediately that there is a problem. Then the animal goes and sniffs plants and its innate consciousness advice it which plant it has to eat to offset the change in their body.

You will notice that animals use plants basically only to help them cleanse their stomach. They do not seek medicinal remedies for internal organs and there is a reason for that.

Animals eat the food of God (the way they found it in nature) and this is why they do not experience organ failures.

Contrary to the wild animals, domestic animals will also sniff and eat the medicinal plant to cleanse their intestines but they will not do this when they have organ failure, why?

They are perfectly aware of what is happening in their body but they do not seek a remedy. Isn’t that strange?

Not really. Animals know that every so-called medicinal remedy which enters their blood is toxic to the cellular structure so they do not consume it.

Since we, humans, decided to sever the connection with our innate consciousness, we have no clue about what is happening in our body and we do not know when we are poisoning ourselves unless the harm is done and symptom of health problem appears.

No matter if we use burdock, dandelion, red clover, echinacea, or a pokeroot, we are closing the cellular hydration because all those plants are toxic and the body reacts to them by protecting itself.

First, it will prevent those toxins from entering the cells so the hydration is stopped.

Then the body will try to eliminate those toxic things by engaging a diuretic effect.

Whenever we notice increased urination we automatically think that the blood is getting cleansed, or the kidneys are being cleaned.

When we notice green stuff in our feces we automatically think that our liver or the gall bladder is being cleansed and yes there are plants that can do this but on what expense to the cellular structure?

Image result for funny cartoons on finding a strange stuff in toilet

Of course, doing those cleanses once or twice a year will not harm us and it will be beneficial but many people understand this in a different way and they start using those medicinal plants on a daily basis just to keep their organs healthy.

How many people eat garlic and ginger daily?

How many people drink green tea and use CBD oil daily?

I have a friend that was on the Self Healing Protocol but used cannabis often and his health was not improving. Now he is back on the plant food claiming that he feels better on it.

This does not surprise me at all.

The nutritional typing is a result of our body adaptation to a particularly toxic element, trying to work the best it can in those circumstances.

Any change will reflect in discomfort as a new adaptation has to occur. No change, no adaptation necessary and we feel ok, but never 100% healthy, and the deterioration of our body continues.

Our body naturally wants to be clean.

Looking at it from the quantum level, our body is designed from frequencies of Mother Earth and when those frequencies become distorted, we feel ill.

Distorted frequency is the contaminated frequency and getting rid of it or returning the frequency to the original is always supported by our mother Earth and its frequencies. This is why health is the natural state of our body and our cells will go there whenever they have a chance to do so.

It is enough to provide our body with water, minerals, oxygen, and energy, and our cells will love us for it and use those elements to cleanse and return to their healthy vibration.

We do not have to further poison our body so that some toxic elements from the blood can be removed.

By cleansing with water and sea salt, we allow our body to first cleanse the blood. After the blood is clean enough, our cells will engage their osmotic pumps and absorb the water. This allows them to eliminate their own poisons and cleanse themselves.

The clean cells will easily adjust to the correct frequencies and the healing is achieved.

Diarrhea cartoons, Diarrhea cartoon, funny, Diarrhea picture, Diarrhea pictures, Diarrhea image, Diarrhea images, Diarrhea illustration, Diarrhea illustrations

Why monkey with medicinal plants?

Well, sometimes we wait too long and pain occurs. The organ is affected. So to reduce the pain we use medicinal remedy (plant of pharmaceutical) to induce bodies reaction.

We use medicinal remedies because we have never been told that by drinking water with sea salt our body will start the blood cleansing process in a very short time, usually within the first 24 hours of drinking minimum of three litres of salty water.

If our blood circulation is compromised, the blood pressure can go up and the existing water retention can get much worse. Now medicinal remedies make sense not before, and the reason we need them is that we have been waiting too long before doing something about our health or we have been following the science of partial cleansing and medicinal poisoning which has further compromised our health.

When we are using sea salt and water to cleanse our blood and cellular structure, we are going to have symptoms.

Those symptoms will depend on the level of the blood’s toxicity.

Diarrhea cartoons, Diarrhea cartoon, funny, Diarrhea picture, Diarrhea pictures, Diarrhea image, Diarrhea images, Diarrhea illustration, Diarrhea illustrations

When the blood is very toxic, all three organs will be included in the detoxification process and symptoms of strong flu will be experienced.

Those symptoms are:

Headache, nausea, diarrhea, sweating, fever, joint pain, and muscular pain.

Depending on the toxic load there can be a green color present in the vomit, the feces, and the mucus.

Especially violent symptoms may occur when highly acidic cells start to cleanse. The blood may become more toxic than ever and this is what often scares people in leaving the protocol.

This is why I often advise those who are medicated and suffer from strong chronic health issues to ask me or someone who had gone through this for guidance.

There is no medicinal remedy, natural or pharmaceutical that can achieve this kind of cleansing but sometimes, when we are on a brink of collapse, a medicinal remedy can be helpful to isolate certain situation and help us to go through it easier and safer.

Constipation is often one of the biggest problems in the second phase of cellular cleansing. Sometimes it is necessary to drink 8 liters of salt water a day to overcome it. In difficult cases, three litres of salty water are necessary to be taken the first thing in the morning so that evacuation is possible and to evacuate daily is absolutely necessary during the detox process.

As the toxicity diminishes, the symptoms of detox diminish with it.

Headaches go way, digestive problems disappear, the hair grows back, the sexual appetite increases and so does the erection. The skin gets its healthy glow and mind calms down.

Diarrhea cartoons, Diarrhea cartoon, funny, Diarrhea picture, Diarrhea pictures, Diarrhea image, Diarrhea images, Diarrhea illustration, Diarrhea illustrations

I can continue writing a book on cleansing but I think that you have an idea of what I am talking about. There is no substitute to a personal, one on one guidance, so if you are serious about getting better and healing yourself, do not hesitate to give me a shout.

Love and light to us all.

Author: darkovelcek

Awakened human being. Helping to spread the truth in awareness and health.

9 thoughts on “Cleansing of the body through hydration and medicinal remedies. The symptoms and signs of changes in bodies toxicity.”

  1. Good article Darko. I most be pretty toxic. I’ve been eating a meat and fruit diet for years now. My only indulgence is my 1/2 teaspoon of cacao powder that I take in morning. I know you consider it toxic but I’ve gone long stretches without cacao (months) and I always feel better adding just a small amount to my diet.

    That being said, in my early twenties I use to take medicinal plants daily. Every-time, I try the sea salt and water protocol I feel fine but towards the end of the day on the first day I begin to feel awful. I notice I begin to experience confusion and I can’t stop peeing. Pretty much the second I drink water with sea salt I’m peeing.

    The peeing doesn’t really bother me, but the confusion always forces me to stop. It’s too much with my full time job/life. It’s almost as if I’m in a daze and it causes me to make mistakes at work. Interestingly, sea salting my food or putting salt on my tongue and drink plain spring water doesn’t cause this effect. It’s only when I put the sea salt in water that this happens.

    I’m thinking of just taking it unbelievably slow. 1/16th of a teaspoon at a time and then working my way up.

    1. Mark, salty water should not create any change in the way you feel. Only the increased blood toxicity causes problems.
      If you have problem when drinking salty water, you are very toxic.
      I would suggest you to come to Peru on vacation so that we can cleansed your emotional blockages and set you with the protocol which then you can continue at home when you return.
      If you feel fine after swimming in the sea, the problem you experience is most likely and emotional one.
      Love and light

  2. Awesome post Darko!

    I really need to start back the protocol. Deep down I keep hearing my voice urges me to start again. My reasons for stopping was because I was too thin after following the protocol (had 3 raw eggs daily and 3L salted water daily and still do, but I eat animal food+carbs now), stressing about food (which ones are good, which ones are not, ohh I can’t eat that but my family & friends are eating that) and food addiction (stressing about life’s situations).

    I’ve solved stressing about food for now by feeding myself whatever I want, and as a result I feel so much less stress. However I know it’s not a long term solution or even a good solution at all. I don’t feel awesome. I feel heavy. I need to fail the protocol few times so that I can learn all my mistakes and that will eventually bring me clarity. I can do it!

    Love and light to everyone.

    1. Jeri, I had a hard time taking weight on the protocol, but I finally achieved it while eating 6 eggs with 50g coconut oil in my morning banana shake, and drinking organic raw milk (not pasteurized one) with 3 eggs in it after sport. Also lifting weights/bodybuilding obviously stress the muscles enought to make thel grow. I did that while NOT eating in the evening the other days, also known as intermittent fasting. Just to say it’s possible 🙂

  3. Whats it like living near the forests, jungle type areas? It must get real hot, and probably some dangerous animals. Poorer areas probably font have clean water im guessing too.

    1. Chris, it is much safer here than in any modern City.
      The food is better, the air is better and overall pollution is lower.
      Animals avoid people so where there is human traffic, not many animals can be observed.

  4. Darko. Great article!!… Well explained the ways of the of SHP. Today is May 20, 2021 and this article is still relevant. I wish you would consider a show notes link with your videos on this one. Thank you so much for your understanding of plasma and how bad our bodies need it everyday.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.