Commonly asked questions about diet

Very often I am asked about my opinion of other’s peoples dietary recommendations. The most common are related to the Carnivore diet of Aajonus and Atkin’s diet, but lately, some people are asking my opinion of the Ray Peat diet as well.

I used to explain how vegetable diets are unhealthy, and no matter how well I explained the digestive process and the misunderstanding of symptoms, the same questions kept popping up like a Yoyos.

When I ask a question, I want to know the answer because there is something I do not comprehend well so I want clarification. This means that I know the subject but find something in it confusing.

If you ask my opinion on the Aajonus diet, well we both promote a raw animal diet. Since the diet I propose is part of the reprogramming, hydrating, cleansing, and healing protocol I call the Self Healers Protocol (SHP), on top of the diet, I explain the necessity of hydration and how to trigger the body into a cleansing mode by saturating the blood with mineral surplus it has to eliminate which triggers the detox process.

This is why when on the SHP, one has to drink the appropriate amount of plasma daily.

Since phytotoxins interfere with the hydration process, no plants can be consumed during the protocol.

To bring excessive amounts of minerals into the body the SHP asks for sea salt.

This means that people on SHP will have to drink a lot of salty water and avoid consuming vegetables especially those with medicinal properties like garlic, onion, ginger, turmeric…

Although Aajonus promotes the same raw animal diet, he is against drinking water because we receive enough of it through our food. He also promotes eating garlic and other medicinal plants he finds important and beneficial.

My question is, “What do you find confusing that requires additional explanation?”.

The diet of SHP has similarities only in the choice of food that provides energy and differs in every other way. There should not be any confusion there.

It gets even worse when Ray Peat’s diet is concerned.

Ray Peat promotes carbohydrates claiming that glucose is absolutely necessary to provide us with energy.

Where do you find any confusion between the diet of the SHP and Ray Peat’s diet?

If you want to be healthy and in a ketogenic state do not consider Ray Peat’s diet. There are absolutely no similarities so there cannot be confusion other than you accepting one theory or the other. Do not waste my time by asking me stupid questions. You are not asking me should I buy a Ferrari or Mercedes, you are asking me if I should buy a Ferrari or a Ferry. You decide there is no comparison, one has nothing to do with the other. They can both be used for transport and this is where the comparison ends.

Here is my video on this topic

I love to accommodate and help people but be considerate and do a bit of research. Do not ask other people to do everything for you.

This is why I write two articles weekly and make videos. Use the information and contact me if something is confusing and you want it to be clarified. I will gladly help, but asking my opinion on coffee, cacao, carbohydrates, and others stuff that many diets promote is nonsensical since I explain their toxicity and health issues they create.

Simply write the key word of your interest in the search window on this site and the articles on that topic will surface. Read about it and then if there is something you want to clarify, ask and I will gladly comply.

Various diets are promoted, and all kinds of cleansing protocols available. They are all based on biochemistry. A soyence of oxidants and antioxidants. A soyence of good and bad bacteria often contradict each other. A soyence of vitamins and supplements, hormones, and boosters. A soyence that teaches you to measure your food. Take exactly what your body needs. All you have to do is buy approximately 50 of their products and supplement the missing ingredients with another 20. Before you know it, you spent all your money, you own nothing and you are (un) happy. Projects of Cabal never work well. Klaus Schwab was lying to you.

I have been fighting for freedom my whole life and way longer. I was just told that for most of my incarnations, I was a warrior for freedom, including when I was  Wiking.

There is no surprise then that the healing protocol I was guided to reveal gives you the ultimate freedom. You do not have to buy anything. You do not depend on anybody. Catch your food, eat it raw, no fire necessary. Drink water from a river or lake and if you feel unwell, drink seawater as medicine.

If you are far from the Sea with no sea salt and unwell, drink some of your urine as medicine.

 Is there anything simpler than this? Isn’t this the ultimate freedom?

The focus of my work is to reprogram the brain so that we can realize the truth and free ourselves on a physical and psychological level of our existence—freedom for the body and mind.

WWG1WGA

Love and light to us al

Author: darkovelcek

Awakened human being. Helping to spread the truth in awareness and health.

9 thoughts on “Commonly asked questions about diet”

  1. Hello Darko, It’s so important to get spellings correct to maintain your overall credibility…I thought you were using the excellent SpellCheck app nowadays ?…You got Mercedes spot on but for the Italian supercar manufacturer the correct spelling is: Ferrari...Also to “bare” is like: “Stripped to the bare bones”…If you’re using it in the sense of giving results it’s: bear as in: “SHP is bearing good results” (like the animal so very easy to remember…Wishing you all the best from Brian (Uk)…

  2. You could help avoid many of the questions about cacao etc., by making the search bar easier to find. I think I read 20 of your articles before I even knew you had a search bar. On the home page, one has to scroll down many many times to find it. On some of the pages it is easy to find, but not most of them. If it were at the top of each page, I believe many people would find your answers to their questions themselves, without writing you.

    Just an idea.

    1. There is a small amount of toxins and a lot of plasma (water with minerals). You receive plasma and increase the toxic load that triggers the detox process—urine therapy.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.